inspiration for our reception

Jo and I have no idea if we will get the reception site we have our collective eye on. However, if we do, I’ve been scoping (sp?) out this website for ideas. This couple had a potluck. I don’t think we can expect a full on potluck for 100 plus people, but maybe a partial potluck. Of course, heating food and all kinds of questions come up. After worring a little too much about this, I noticed that this couple used a little help from a catering company. Keep your fingers crossed. More on this later.

This wedding is my favorite on ,,,

and they had pizza. Jo’s not down with the idea, but “I’m just sayin'”.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

